Engagements

2021
     

Sunday 12 December, Carols at Sheriff Hutton Christmas Market, 10.30am

Monday 13th December, Raskelf Church Carol Service, 7.30pm

Saturday 18th December, Easingwold Community Carols, 5.30pm

Tuesday 21st December, Yearsley Church Carol Service, 7.30pm

2022
      
Saturday 19th March, Regional Brass Band Championships, Durham

Sunday 22nd May, Spring Concert, Galtres Centre, Easingwold, 2-4pm

Saturday 18th June, Outside Concert, Galtres Centre, 11.30am - 1.30pm

Sunday 17th July, Filey Bandstand, 2-4pm

Saturday 23rd July, Easingwold Summer of Music, The Buttercross, Easingwold, 1 - 3pm

Sunday 4th September, Easingwold Memorial Park, 2 - 4pm

Saturday 10th September, Wistow Chapel, Selby, 7.30pm

Sunday 13th November, Remembrance Sunday, Helperby Memorial, 10.30am

Saturday 26th November, Christmas Concert, The Galtres Centre, Easingwold, 7.30pm